Success! Moved My Blog To Self-Hosted Website

Where Are You Moving- What Is Your Next Step In Your Journey-

Well, it is done. My bags are packed and they have moved their way over to my new web address kandacechadwell.com. As mentioned in my previous post the steps are really easy to follow with Michael Hyatt’s podcast here. I am still in the process of updating the theme and anything odd that may have happened during the transition but it is at least on its way.

Speaking of bags being packed that is pretty much what is needed as I type this today. Please, luggage fairy pack my bag while I type. I will be heading off to Willow Creek for the Global Leadership Summit (GLS) Event Coordinator Training and nope still not finished packing, or started really. Can you say SUPER EXCITED!! What an awesome experience to be a part of.

For those of you who have not heard of GLS definitely, check it out here.  The event is August 11-12 and if you are a leader in any fashion, we all are leaders one way or another, then this is for you. If you are in the Genesee, Saginaw or Shiawassee County areas in Michigan please register to attend at my awesome church New Covenant in Clio.

Anyway, I digress. My mind is in a million places today so please forgive me.

All in all, I hope if you read my blog here that you will move on over to kandacechadwell.com and continue to check it out. My goal is to continue to grow, develop and find new ways to provide articles of interest to those stopping in to check it out. It may be bumpy but what road trip isn’t fun without a few speed bumps along the way, right?

See you all next week at my new site. Have an awesome day!

Enjoyed reading my posts?

Check out my new page next week at kandacechadwell.com and follow for weekly articles.  Please also share with others on social media or comment below.   I look forward to talking with each and every one of you.

Leave a Reply

